Contact Us

*
Question / Comment
What services interest you?

AFI Construction, Inc.

Indiana
9900 Georgia Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-794-1495
Nevada
3722 Las Vegas Blvd S
Unit 1102
Las Vegas, NV 89158
702-232-7889
California
957 South B Street
San Mateo, CA 94401
650-235-5376
Operation
Rick Hughes, Vice President: rick@americanfireproofing.com
Allen Tarpley: allen@americanfireproofing.com
 
Estimating
Joe Moon: joe@americanfireproofing.com
Ryan Gettig: ryan@americanfireproofing.com
Adam Hughes: ahughes@americanfireproofing.com
 
Project Managers
Ron Stone: ron@americanfireproofing.com
Loren Florez: loren@americanfireproofing.com
Kevin Kirk: kkirk@americanfireproofing.com
 
Accounting
Sherry Owens: sherry@americanfireproofing.com
Julie Gaines: julie@americanfireproofing.com
 
Marketing Pre Quals
Milena Tarpley: milena@americanfireproofing.com